Imagine if we could unlock $9.3 trillion for those who need it most?

Download the Bitprop Impact Report Q1 2020
Bitprop creates assets and income streams for underdeveloped markets by enabling investment into backyard rental property at a macro scale. Using innovative thinking and technology, Bitprop secures title deeds and manages rental income for those that need it most.

To date:

THE PROBLEM

Africa is urbanizing at a rate of 23 million people per year. This is more than China and double that of India.
The increasing housing demand, coupled with a lack of systems and supply, results in high property prices.
By 2030, 3.1 billion people will live in sub-standard housing. This is 36% of the world’s population.
65 Million housing units are required across Africa at a cost of $10 trillion.

THE SOLUTION

Help micro-property owners secure their title (asset) and develop their property to secure income (rent) in a sustainable and replicable manner.

WHAT WE DO

Bitprop attracts investment from multiple sources and uses it to build flats and secure rental income for each homeowner, generating a return for the investor at the same time.

THE TEAM

Carl Fredrik Sammeli
cfs@bitprop.com
Songezo Noninzi
social@kuhleqp.co.za
Glen Jordan
glen.jordan@bitprop.com
Claire du Trevou
claire.dutrevou@bitprop.com
Dylan Walls
dylan.walls@bitprop.com
Sebastian Hitchcock
sebastian.hitchcock@bitprop.com
Jon Fisher
jon.fisher@bitprop.com
Prince Nwadeyi
prince.nwadeyi@bitprop.com
Gunilla Carlsson
gunilla.carlsson@bitprop.com
Helen Halmell
helen.halmell@bitprop.com
Carl Fredrik Sammeli
cfs@bitprop.com
Songezo Noninzi
social@kuhleqp.co.za
Glen Jordan
glen.jordan@bitprop.com
Claire du Trevou
claire.dutrevou@bitprop.com
Dylan Walls
dylan.walls@bitprop.com
Sebastian Hitchcock
sebastian.hitchcock@bitprop.com
Jon Fisher
jon.fisher@bitprop.com
Prince Nwadeyi
prince.nwadeyi@bitprop.com
Gunilla Carlsson
gunilla.carlsson@bitprop.com
Helen Halmell
helen.halmell@bitprop.com

Interested?

SERIAL ENTREPRENEUR

SERIAL ENTREPRENEUR
Carl Fredrik Sammeli

Carl Fredrik has 25 years of experience in entrepreneurship, business development, sales, strategy, public affairs, marketing, communication and crisis management.

impact ENTREPRENEUR

IMPACT ENTREPRENEUR

Glen Jordan

Glen Jordan is an impact entrepreneur and has been involved in the creation and development of successful impact businesses long before impact became an investment category.

contact us at
info@bitprop.com

Kraijenhoffstraat 137A, 1018RG
Amsterdam, The Netherlands