Abongile Mvukuzo
Construction Manager
abongile.mvukuzo@bitprop.comLinkedIn
Carl Fredrik Sammeli
Co-founder
cfs@bitprop.comLinkedIn
Claire du Trevou
Architect
claire.dutrevou@bitprop.comLinkedIn
Dylan Walls
Marketing Manager
dylan.walls@bitprop.comLinkedIn
Helen Halmall
PR Manager
helen.halmall@bitprop.comLinkedIn
Marie Sammeli
Bitprop Foundation
LinkedIn
Monde Bulala
Client Manager
monde.bulala@bitprop.comLinkedIn
Prince Nwadeyi
Emerging Markets Advisor
prince.nwadeyi@bitprop.comLinkedIn
Sebastian Hitchcock
Architect
sebastian.hitchcock@bitprop.comLinkedIn
Tashriq Abrahams
Architect
tashriq.abrahams@bitprop.comLinkedIn

The Team

Abongile Mvukuzo
Construction Manager
abongile.mvukuzo@bitprop.comLinkedIn
Carl Fredrik Sammeli
Co-founder
cfs@bitprop.comLinkedIn
Claire du Trevou
Architect
claire.dutrevou@bitprop.comLinkedIn
Dylan Walls
Marketing Manager
dylan.walls@bitprop.comLinkedIn
Helen Halmall
PR Manager
helen.halmall@bitprop.comLinkedIn
Marie Sammeli
Bitprop Foundation
LinkedIn
Monde Bulala
Client Manager
monde.bulala@bitprop.comLinkedIn
Prince Nwadeyi
Emerging Markets Advisor
prince.nwadeyi@bitprop.comLinkedIn
Sebastian Hitchcock
Architect
sebastian.hitchcock@bitprop.comLinkedIn
Tashriq Abrahams
Architect
tashriq.abrahams@bitprop.comLinkedIn
North Wharf, 42 Hans Strijdom Avenue, Cape Town, 8001, South Africa
Copyright © 2021 Bitprop SA (Pty) Ltd. All rights reserved.