Developing with Bitprop

Carl Fredrik Sammeli
Co-founder
cfs@bitprop.comLinkedIn
Claire du Trevou
Architect
claire.dutrevou@bitprop.comLinkedIn
Dylan Walls
Marketing Manager
dylan.walls@bitprop.comLinkedIn
Glen Jordan
Co-founder
glen.jordan@bitprop.comLinkedIn
Helen Halmall
PR Manager
helen.halmall@bitprop.comLinkedIn
Jon Fisher
Financial Manager
jon.fisher@bitprop.comLinkedIn
Monde Bulala
Client Manager
monde.bulala@bitprop.comLinkedIn
Prince Nwadeyi
Emerging Markets Advisor
prince.nwadeyi@bitprop.comLinkedIn
Sebastian Hitchcock
Architect
sebastian.hitchcock@bitprop.comLinkedIn
Songezo Noninzi
Micro Developer
social@kuhleqp.co.zaLinkedIn

The Team

Carl Fredrik Sammeli
Co-founder
cfs@bitprop.comLinkedIn
Claire du Trevou
Architect
claire.dutrevou@bitprop.comLinkedIn
Dylan Walls
Marketing Manager
dylan.walls@bitprop.comLinkedIn
Glen Jordan
Co-founder
glen.jordan@bitprop.comLinkedIn
Helen Halmall
PR Manager
helen.halmall@bitprop.comLinkedIn
Jon Fisher
Financial Manager
jon.fisher@bitprop.comLinkedIn
Monde Bulala
Client Manager
monde.bulala@bitprop.comLinkedIn
Prince Nwadeyi
Emerging Markets Advisor
prince.nwadeyi@bitprop.comLinkedIn
Sebastian Hitchcock
Architect
sebastian.hitchcock@bitprop.comLinkedIn
Songezo Noninzi
Micro Developer
social@kuhleqp.co.zaLinkedIn
Carl Fredrik Sammeli
Co-founder
Claire du Trevou
Architect
Dylan Walls
Marketing Manager
Glen Jordan
Co-founder
Helen Halmall
PR Manager
Jon Fisher
Financial Manager
Monde Bulala
Client Manager
Prince Nwadeyi
Emerging Markets Advisor
Sebastian Hitchcock
Architect
Songezo Noninzi
Micro Developer
YES!Delft, Wilhelmina van Pruisenweg 104, 2595 AN Den Haag, Netherlands
Copyright © 2020 Bitprop BV. All rights reserved.